Monday, May 10, 2010

Election of Officers

Board President: Joe Carlson by a 5-2 vote. Dave Weigand and Randy Marquardt voted against the appointment. The other appointments were unanimous.
Vice President: Tim Stepanski
Treasurer: Bruce Koenig
Clerk: Kris Beaver
Weigand motioned and Marquardt seconded motion of Tim Stepanski for President, but Stepanski refused to accept.

No comments:

Post a Comment